Our Beers

The Taste of Freedom


CERTIFIED FREEDOM

All Freedom Lagers are certified by the Vegan Society as suitable for vegetarians and vegans. This is because, unlike many brewers, we don’t use Isinglass (a substance obtained from the swim bladders of fish) in the beer clarification process.

Are you old enough to drink in your country?
AGREE & ENTER BY ENTERING THIS WEBSITE YOU AGREE THAT YOU ARE OVER THE LEGAL AGE FOR ALCOHOL CONSUMPTION IN THE COUNTRY OR STATE IN WHICH YOU ARE CURRENTLY LOCATED.